Hallitus

Jukka Putaala
Puheenjohtaja
jukka.putaala@hus.fi
Tuula Kock
Sihteeri
tuula.kock@kuntaliitto.fi
Anna-Mari Hekkala
Hallituksen jäsen
anna-mari.hekkala@sydanliitto.fi
Antti Jula
Hallituksen jäsen
antti.jula@thl.fi
Ilkka Kantola
Hallituksen jäsen
ilkka.kantola@tyks.fi
Heikki Karppanen
Hallituksen jäsen
karppanen.heikki@kolumbus.fi
Niina Koivuviita
Hallituksen jäsen
niina.koivuviita@tyks.fi
Päivi Korhonen
Hallituksen jäsen
paikor@utu.fi
Eero Mervaala
Hallituksen jäsen
eero.mervaala@helsinki.fi
Kaj Metsärinne
Hallituksen jäsen
kaj.metsarinne@tyks.fi
Teemu Niiranen
Hallituksen jäsen
tejuni@utu.fi
Ilkka Pörsti
Hallituksen jäsen
ilkka.porsti@uta.fi
Timo Strandberg
Hallituksen jäsen
timo.strandberg@helsinki.fi
Ilkka Tikkanen
Hallituksen jäsen
ilkka.tikkanen@helsinki.fi