Hallitus

Ilkka Pörsti
Puheenjohtaja
ilkka.porsti@uta.fi
Teemu Niiranen
Sihteeri
tejuni@utu.fi
Antti Jula
Hallituksen jäsen
antti.jula@thl.fi
Ilkka Kantola
Hallituksen jäsen
ilkka.kantola@tyks.fi
Heikki Karppanen
Hallituksen jäsen
heikki.karppanen@helsinki.fi
Tuula Kock
Hallituksen jäsen
tuula.kock@kuntaliitto.fi
Päivi Korhonen
Hallituksen jäsen
paikor@utu.fi
Eero Mervaala
Hallituksen jäsen
eero.mervaala@helsinki.fi
Kaj Metsärinne
Hallituksen jäsen
kaj.metsarinne@tyks.fi
Jukka Putaala
Hallituksen jäsen
jukka.putaala@hus.fi
Timo Strandberg
Hallituksen jäsen
timo.strandberg@oulu.fi
Mikko Syvänne
Hallituksen jäsen
mikko.syvanne@sydanliitto.fi
Ilkka Tikkanen
Hallituksen jäsen
ilkka.tikkanen@helsinki.fi